« Back to the Blog

Southwest Hudl Champions

With the latest list of 2013 state champions, we’re officially bicoastal! Browse the videos below to see the top dogs from the lower left corner of America better known as the Southwest. Cherish this list because we only have one more to go, and it’s no longer than a handful of states.

A big congratulations to these 30 teams taking home the hardware; we’re excited to see what next season has in store! (And if we missed anyone in any of our lists so far, please let us know! We’re not in the business of excluding.)


Mountain Pointe (Div. I), Salpointe Catholic (Div. II), Saguaro (Div. III), Blue Ridge (Div. IV), Yuma Catholic (Div. V), Bagdad (Div. VI)


St. John Bosco (Open Division), Bakersfield (Div. I), Chaminade (Div. II), Corona del Mar (Div. III), Central Catholic (Div. IV)


Dayspring Christian Academy (A-8), Paonia (1A), Platte Valley (2A), Coronado (3A), Pine Creek (4A), Valor Christian (5A)


Punahou (Div. I), Kaiser (Div. II)


Bishop Gorman (Div. I), Faith Lutheran (Div. I-A)

New Mexico

Hagerman (1A), Clayton (2A), Robertson (3A), Farmington (4A), Las Cruces (5A)


Duchesne (1A), Judge Memorial (3A), Timpview (4A), Bingham (5A), Desert Hills (3AA)

comments powered by Disqus