« Back to the Blog

Midwest Hudl Champions

We’re still basking in the glory of our state champions - it takes a while to cover nearly 300 of them - but this is the region we’re the most excited about. No offense to the other states, but with our home offices in Lincoln, we have to give some extra love to the Midwest. Seeing so many champions from Nebraska and its neighbors is awesome.

Make your way towards the bottom and feel accomplished in crossing the halfway point! We’ll have the Northwest and Southwest installments next week, so be sure to check back.


Lena-Winslow (1A), Newman Central Catholic (2A), Stillman Valley (3A), Rochester (4A), Sacred Heart-Griffin (5A), Batavia (6A), Mount Carmel (7A), Central (8A)


Warren Central (6A), Indianapolis Cathedral (5A), Columbus East (4A), Andrean (3A), Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter (2A), Tri-Central (1A)


Dowling (4A), Bishop Heelan Catholic (3A), Kuemper (2A), Regina (1A)


Derby (6A), Blue Valley (5A), Buhler (4A), Silver Lake (3A), Centralia/Wetmore (2-IA), Osborne (8-MI), B & B (8-MII)


Clarkston (D1), Brother Rice (D2), Zeeland West (D3), Marine City (D4), West Catholic (D5), Ithaca (D6), Ishpeming (D7), Muskegon Catholic Central (D8)


Mahnomen (A), Chatfield (AA), Hutchinson (AAAA), Owatonna (AAAAA), Eden Prairie (AAAAAA), Grand Meadow (9-Man)


Blue Springs (Class 6), Lee’s Summit West (Class 5), Webb City (Class 4), Maryville (Class 3), Lamar (Class 2), Valle Catholic (Class 1)


Omaha North (Class A), Omaha Skutt (Class B), Cozad (Class C1), Doniphan-Trumbull (Class C2), Exeter-Milligan (Class D1), Falls City Sacred Heart (Class D2)

North Dakota

St. Mary’s Central (Div. AA), Fargo South (Div. AAA)


Archbishop Moeller (Div. I), Loveland (Div. II), St. Vincent-St. Mary (Div. III), Clinton-Massie (Div. IV), Coldwater (Div. V), Kirtland (Div. VI)

South Dakota

Lincoln (Class 11AAA), Riggs (Class 11AA), West Central (Class 11A), Canton (Class 11B)


Arrowhead (Div. 1), Kimberly (Div. 2), Monona Grove (Div. 3), Winneconne (Div. 4), Stanley-Boyd (Div. 5), Shiocton (Div. 6), Black Hawk (Div. 7)

comments powered by Disqus